Live Music & Events

EVERY SUNDAY AFTERNOON from 2.30 – 5.30 PM

Sunday 27 December – ‘ZEPHYR

Sunday 3 January 2021 – The Steve Garry Trio featuring Carolyn “pine cone” Packer

Sunday 10 January 2021 – Callum Burns Jazz Trio

Sunday 17 January – ‘Claire Hollander Trio’

Sunday 24 January – ‘The Splayds’

Sunday 31 January – The Rose Eilert Trio (featuring Jeremy Sawkins & Hugh Fraser)

Sunday 7 February – Eric Dunan Jazz Trio

Sunday 14 February – Claire Hollander Jazz and Lounge Boogie Trio

Sunday 21 February – The MGD Project Jazz and Blues

Sunday 28 February – The Jewel Tones Chicago Blues

Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 March – Blues Weekend at the Art Bar – line-up to be announced!

Sunday 14 March – Callum Burns Trio

Check out our Events page on Facebook for up to the minute details on all our exhibitions and live music programme