Live Music and Events Guide

Live music EveRY SUNDAY from 2 – 5.30 PM

OCTOBER

Sunday 24 October – The Serenata Trio with Trish Delaney-Brown

*Thursday 28 October – ‘Canciones de Corazon’ AnnaMaria, ShyBoySteve & Mark Holder-Keeping

Sunday 31 October – The Water Runners

NOVEMBER

Sunday 7 November – The Steve Garry Trio featuring Carolyn “Pine Cone” Packer

Sunday 14 November – The Splayds

*Thursday 18 November – OLIVIA Hopelessly Devoted Show starring Mel Lewin

Sunday 21 November – Ben Bennett Solo Acoustic

Sunday 28 November – The Rose Eilert Trio featuring Jeremy Sawkins and Hugh Fraser (piano, guitar & contrabass)

DECEMBER

Sunday 5 December – The Jewel Tones Chicago Blues

Sunday 12 December – “Willie Goes Fishing” feat Brian Ford, John Wardle & Jeremy Sawkins. Blues and roots!

*Thursday 16 December – ELANA STONE live at the Art Bar

Sunday 19 December –

Sunday 26 December – CLOSED

JANUARY

Sunday 2 January –

Sunday 9 January –

Sunday 16 January –

*Thursday 20 January – Ciaran Gribbin ‘Moving Through Time Tour’

Sunday 23 January –

Sunday 30 January –

*Ticketed events

Check out all our Events on Facebook