Live Music Every Sunday

EVERY SUNDAY AFTERNOON from 2.30 – 5.30 PM

Sunday 20 September ‘The MGD Project’

Sunday 27 September ‘Frank Sultana Live at the Art Bar’

Sunday 4 October ‘The Rose Eilert Trio’ (featuring Jeremy Sawkins and Hugh Fraser)

Sunday 11 October ‘The Jewel Tones Chicago Blues’

Sunday 18 October ‘Claire Hollander Trio’

Sunday 25 October ‘Frank Sultana Blues Machine’

Sunday 1 November ‘The Splayds’

Sunday 8 November ‘The Steve Garry Trio featuring Carolyn “pine cone” Packer’

Sunday 15 November – SPECIAL EVENT – WATCH THIS SPACE

Sunday 22 November – SPECIAL EVENT – WATCH THIS SPACE

Sunday 29 November – SPECIAL EVENT – WATCH THIS SPACE

Sunday 6 December ‘The Rose Eilert Trio’ (featuring Jeremy Sawkins and Hugh Fraser)

Sunday 13 December – ‘The MGD Project

Sunday 20 December – ‘The Serenata Trio’

Sunday 27 December – ‘ZEPHYR

Check out our Events page on Facebook for up to the minute details on all our exhibitions and live music programme