Live Music @ the Art Bar

EVERY SUNDAY AFTERNOON 2.30 – 5.30 PM

Sunday 9 August ‘The Jewel Tones Chicago Blues’

Sunday 16 August ‘The Steve Garry Trio featuring Carolyn “pine cone” Packer’

Sunday 23 August ‘Lounge Boogie Band’ (Claire Hollander on Trumpet)

Sunday 30 August ‘Frank Sultana Blues Machine’

Sunday 6 September ‘Trish Delaney-Brown and the Serenata Trio’ – FATHER’S DAY

Sunday 13 September ‘Zephyr’

Sunday 20 September ‘The MGD Project’

Sunday 27 September ‘Frank Sultana Live at the Art Bar’

Sunday 4 October ‘The Rose Eilert Trio’ (featuring Jeremy Sawkins and Hugh Fraser)

Sunday 11 October ‘The Jewel Tones Chicago Blues’

Sunday 18 October ‘Claire Hollander Trio’

Sunday 25 October ‘Frank Sultana Blues Machine’

Sunday 22 November ‘The MGD Project’

Sunday 6 December ‘The Rose Eilert Trio’ (featuring Jeremy Sawkins and Hugh Fraser)

Check out our Events page on Facebook for up to the minute details on all our exhibitions and live music programme